WEBEL TECHNOLOGY LIMITED

CORRIGENDUM – III

TENDER NO. WTL/HC/CM/22-23/008 dated 25.05.2022

LOCATION LIST FOR DELIVERY AND INSTALLATION OF THE ITEM

SL. No	State	Judicial District Name	Court Complex
1	West Bengal	Bankura	BANKURA District Court Complex
2	West Bengal	Bankura	BISHNUPUR
3	West Bengal	Bankura	KHATRA
4	West Bengal	Birbhum	Suri District Court Complex
5	West Bengal	Birbhum	Rampurhat
6	West Bengal	Birbhum	Bolpur
7	West Bengal	Birbhum	Dubrajpur
8	West Bengal	Purba Bardhaman	Burdwan District Court Complex
9	West Bengal	Purba Bardhaman	Katwa Court Complex
10	West Bengal	Purba Bardhaman	Kalna Court Complex
11	West Bengal	Paschim Bardhaman	Asansol District Court Complex
12	West Bengal	Paschim Bardhaman	Durgapur Court Complex
13	West Bengal	Cooch Behar	Cooch Behar District Court Complex
14	West Bengal	Cooch Behar	Dinhata
15	West Bengal	Cooch Behar	Tufangunj
16	West Bengal	Cooch Behar	Mathabhanga
17	West Bengal	Cooch Behar	Mekhliganj
18	West Bengal	Cooch Behar	Juvenile court
19	West Bengal	Dakshin Dinajpur	Balurghat District Court Complex
20	West Bengal	Dakshin Dinajpur	Buniadpur Taluka Court Complex
21	West Bengal	Darjeeling	Darjeeling District Court Complex
22	West Bengal	Darjeeling	Siliguri Court Complex
23	West Bengal	Darjeeling	Kurseong Court Complex
24	West Bengal	Darjeeling	Mirik Court Complex, Krishnagar
25	West Bengal	Darjeeling	Mungpoo Court Complex
26	West Bengal	Kalimpong	Kalimpong Court Complex
27	West Bengal	Klimpong	Gorubathan Court Complex
28	West Bengal	Hooghly	Chinsurah District Court Complex
29	West Bengal	Hooghly	Serampore
30	West Bengal	Hooghly	Chandernagore

WEBEL TECHNOLOGY LIMITED

31	West Bengal	Hooghly	Arambagh
32	West Bengal	Howrah	Howrah Civil District Court Complex
33	West Bengal	Howrah	Howrah Criminal Court Complex
34	West Bengal	Howrah	ULUBERIA COURT COMPLEX
35	West Bengal	Howrah	AMTA
36	West Bengal	Howrah	Railway Magistrate Court
37	West Bengal	Howrah	Juvenile Justice Board, Howrah
38	West Bengal	Howrah	Municipal Court
39	West Bengal	Jalpaiguri	JALPAIGURI DISTRICT COURT
40	West Bengal	Jalpaiguri	ALIPURDUAR COURT COMPPLEX
41	West Bengal	Jalpaiguri	MALBAZAR COURT COMPLEX
42	West Bengal	Jalpaiguri	NJP RAILWAY COURT COMPLEX
43	West Bengal	Kolkata	City Civil District Court Calcutta
44	West Bengal	Kolkata	Presidency Small Causes District Court Calcutta
45	West Bengal	Kolkata	City Sessions District Court, Calcutta
46	West Bengal	Kolkata	Chief Metropolitan Magistrate Court , Calcutta
47	West Bengal	Kolkata	Municpal Magistrate Court, Calcutta
48	West Bengal	Malda	District & Sessions Judge's Court
49	West Bengal	Malda	Chanchal Court Complex
50	West Bengal	Murshidabad	Berhampore Civil District Court Complex
51	West Bengal	Murshidabad	Berhampore Criminal Court Complex
52	West Bengal	Murshidabad	Lalbagh Civil Court Complex
53	West Bengal	Murshidabad	Lalbagh Criminal Court Complex
54	West Bengal	Murshidabad	Kandi Court Complex
55	West Bengal	Murshidabad	Jangipur Court Complex
56	West Bengal	Nadia	Krishnagar District Court Complex
57	West Bengal	Nadia	Kalyani
58	West Bengal	Nadia	Tehatta
59	West Bengal	Nadia	Ranaghat
60	West Bengal	Nadia	Nabadwip
61	West Bengal	Nadia	Ranaghat Railway Magistrate Court
62	West Bengal	North 24 Parganas	Barasat District Court Complex
63	West Bengal	North 24 Parganas	Barrackpore
64	West Bengal	North 24 Parganas	Basirhat
65	West Bengal	North 24 Parganas	Bongaon
66	West Bengal	North 24 Parganas	Bidhanagar
67	West Bengal	North 24 Parganas	JJB, Saltlake
68	West Bengal	Paschim Medinipore	Medinipur District Court Complex
69	West Bengal	Paschim Medinipore	Ghatal
70	West Bengal	Paschim Medinipore	Garhbeta

WEBEL TECHNOLOGY LIMITED

71	West Bengal	Paschim Medinipore	Dantan
72	West Bengal	Paschim Medinipore	Kharagpur
73	West Bengal	Jhargram	Jhargram
74	West Bengal	Purba Medinipore	Tamluk District Court Complex
75	West Bengal	Purba Medinipore	Haldia
76	West Bengal	Purba Medinipore	Contai Court Complex
77	West Bengal	Purulia	Purulia District Court Complex
78	West Bengal	Purulia	Raghunathpur Sub Division Court
79	West Bengal	South 24 Parganas	ALIPUR CIVIL DISTRICT COURT
80	West Bengal	South 24 Parganas	ALIPUR CRIMINAL COURT
81	West Bengal	South 24 Parganas	SEALDAH COURT
82	West Bengal	South 24 Parganas	SEALDAH RAILWAY MAGISTRATE
83	West Bengal	South 24 Parganas	BARUIPUR COURT
84	West Bengal	South 24 Parganas	DIAMOND HARBOUR CIVIL
85	West Bengal	South 24 Parganas	DIAMOND HARBOUR CRIMINAL
86	West Bengal	South 24 Parganas	KAKDWIP COURT
87	West Bengal	South 24 Parganas	SPECIAL. COURT
88	West Bengal	Uttar Dinajpur	Raiganj District Court
89	West Bengal	Uttar Dinajpur	Islampur Taluka court
90	Andaman & Nicober Islands	Port Blair	Port Blair District Court Complex
91	Andaman & Nicober Islands	Port Blair	Campbell Bay Taluka Court
92	Andaman & Nicober Islands	Port Blair	Car Nicobar Taluka Court
93	Andaman & Nicober Islands	Port Blair	Mayabunder Taluka Court Complex
94	Andaman & Nicober Islands	Port Blair	Diglipur Taluka Court Complex